Loading...
McMaster University Menu Search
McMaster University Centre for Climate Change
McMaster Centre for Climate Change Logo
McMaster University

Centre for Climate Change

People

Advisory Board

M

Dr. Maureen Macdonald
Dean of Science
Faculty of Science, McMaster Unversity
 deansci@mcmaster.ca

  

Janok

Dr. Janok Bhattacharya
Professor and Acting SGES Director
School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University
 bhattaj@mcmaster.ca

  

Cara

Cara Clairman
President and CEO
Plug'n Drive Ontatio
 info@plugndrive.ca

  

Ken

Dr. Ken Denman
Adjunct Professor
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences, University of Victoria
 denmank@uvic.ca

  

Harry

Dr. Harry McCaughey
Professor Emeritus
Department of Geography and Planning, Queen's University
 mccaughe@queensu.ca

  

Altaf

Dr. Altaf Arain
Professor and MCCC Director
School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University
arainm@mcmaster.ca

 


 

Faculty

Altaf

Dr. Altaf Arain 
arainm@mcmaster.ca

MCCC Director and Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

howard baker

Dr. H. W. Barker 
howard.barker@ec.gc.ca

Research Scientist

Environment Canada

Janok

Dr. Janok Bhattacharya
bhattaj@mcmaster.ca

Professor and Acting Department Director

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Joe

Dr. Joe Boyce
boycej@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Sean

Dr. Sean Carey
careysk@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Jing

Dr. Jing Ming Chen 
chenj@geog.utoronto.ca

Professor

Department of Geography and Planning, University of Toronto

Patricia

Dr. Patricia Chow-Fraser 
chowfras@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Biology, McMaster University

Paulin

Dr. Paulin Coulibaly
couliba@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering/School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Sarah Dickson

Dr. Sarah Dickson 
 sdickso@mcmaster.ca

Associate Professor and Associate Chair

Civil Engineering, McMaster University

Susan

Dr. Susan Elliott 
 elliotts@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Geography and Environmental Management, University of Waterloo

John

Dr. John Elyes 
eyles@mcmaster.ca

Professor Emeritus

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Yiping

Dr. Yiping Guo
guoy@mcmaster.ca

Professor Emeritus

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Nicholas Kevlahan

Dr. Nicholas Kevlahan
kevlahan@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McMaster University

Sang Tae

Dr. Sang-Tae Kim
sangtae@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Gail

Dr. Gail Krantzberg
krantz@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering, McMaster University

Kubursi

Dr. Atif Kubursi 
kubursi@mcmaster.ca

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics, McMaster University

Mark

Dr. Mark Loeb 
tpattis@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine, McMaster University

Bruce

Dr. Bruce Newbold
newbold@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Robert

Dr. Robert O'Brien 
 obrienr@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Labour Studies, McMaster University

Maureen Padden

Dr. Maureen Padden 
 paddenm@mcmaster.ca

Associate Professor

School of Geography & Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Ed

Dr. Eduard Reinhardt 
ereinhar@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Graham

Dr. Graham Scott 
scottg2@mcmaster.ca

Professor

Department of Biology, McMaster University 

Greg

Dr. Greg Slater 
gslater@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

 

Jim

Dr. James E. Smith 
smithja@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Tsanis

Dr. Ioannis K. Tsanis 
tsanis@mcmaster.ca

Professor Emeritus

Department of Civil Engineering, McMaster University

Mike

Dr. James Waddington
jmw@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Lesley

Dr. Lesley Warren 
 lesley.warren@utoronto.ca

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Toronto

Allison

Dr. Allison Williams
awill@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Robert Wilton

Dr. Robert Wilton
wiltonr@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Niko

Dr. Niko Yiannakoulias
yiannan@mcmaster.ca

Professor

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

 


 

Research Scientists

Jay

Dr. Jason Brodeur 
 brodeujj@mcmaster.ca 

Manager Maps/Data/GIS

McMaster Libraries

Myroslava

Dr. Myroslava Khomik 
 myroslava.khomik@hutton.ac.uk 

Research Scientist

James Hutton Institute

paul

Dr. Paul Moore 
 moorepa6@mcmaster.ca

Post Doctoral Fellow

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Hussein

Dr. Hussein Wazneh 
 waznehh@mcmaster.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

Bing

Dr. Bing Xu 
xub12@mcmaster.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

School of Geography and Earth Sciences, McMaster University

 


 

Graduate Students

McMaster University - Faculty of Science

Mailing Address

McMaster Centre for Climate Change 
Burke Sciences Building, Room 323
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8S 4K1

Contact Information

Telephone Inquiries:
+1 (905) 525-9140 ext.23313 

Email Inquiries:
climate@mcmaster.ca

McMaster University - Faculty of Science

Mailing Address

School of Geography and Earth Sciences
McMaster University

General Sciences Building, Room 206
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8S 4K1

Contact Information

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Telephone Inquiries:
(905) 525-9140 ext. 24535
Email Inquiries:
sges@mcmaster.ca